How do I prevent my clients from accidentally manipulating my camera settings while viewing on a smart phone or a tablet?

Client Lock Mode removes all camera controls from the Case Remote app main display so that your camera settings can’t be changed, or the camera controlled.
Client Lock Mode Added to Case Air Wireless Tethering System